About Me

Andrin Höltschi was born 1979 in Willisau, the hinterland of Lucerne, Switzerland. As a young musician he already played in various Ensembles, Big Bands, Musicals, Music and Orchestra Formations at the Music School of Willisau.

Since 2005 Andrin Höltschi has conducted various wind and string orchestras, choir and singers in permanent employment, masterclasses and opera performances in various opera houses.

2010 - 2013 Andrin Höltschi studied at the conservatory of Lucerne, subject ZAB, conduction of wind orchestra. At the same time, 2011/2012 he frequented the prestudies (full time) in classical music and finished his studies in summer 2013 with a degree. During these studies he conducted in master classes in Schladming, Austria, conducted the professional military orchestra of Austria, various musical formations in Switzerland and the classical Symphony Orchestra Banat in Timisoara, Romania.

2012 - 2016 he studied at the "Zürcher Musikhochschule der Künste" classical conduction of orchestras. In addition to the conservatory orchestra of Zurich he also conducted the symphony orchestra of the conservatory Sofia, Bulgaria, the Symphony Orchestra Ruse, Bulgaria and the Film Orchestra Tifico Zurich, Switzerland, during his studies. As secondary subject he studied 2013 - 2016 choir conducting and took an active part in the "Motettenchor" at the Zurich conservatory.

With the Bluedanube Impresario Vienna he frequents since 2017 oprea masterclasses teached by the GMD of the National Theatre Opera Belgrade, Dejan Savic, in the State Operas Ruse and Stara Zagora, Bulgaria. In summer 2017 he participated successfully at the international competition of opera conductors in Ruse, Bulgaria.

Beginning in January 2018 he was employed for three months as assistant conductor to GMD Dejan Savic at the National Theatre Opera Belgrade. The programme contained 19 operas. Further performances in the season of 2018/2019 at the National Theatre Belgrade are planned.

Repertoire

0
Opera
0
Operetta
0
Ballet
0
Orchestra
0
Musicals
0
Film music

Events

No event found!

Contact

Agencies

Sandra Milankov | Geschäftsführerin, Operndramaturgin

Wuppertal 
Deutschland

kontakt@agenturmilankov.com

+49 163 76 119 76

Friedrichsstrasse 
Berlin | Deutschland

kundenservice@stagepool.com

+49 30-577 002 990

Über Mich

Andrin Höltschi wurde 1979 in Willisau im Luzerner Hinterland in der Schweiz geboren. Schon als junger Musiker spielte er in diversen Ensembles, Big Bands, Musicals, Musik- und Orchesterformationen an der Musikschule Willisau mit.

Andrin Höltschi dirigiert seit 2005 diverse Wind- und Streichorchester, Chor und Sänger in Festanstellung, Masterklassen oder Opernaufführungen in diversen Opernhäusern.

2010-2013 studierte Andrin Höltschi an der Musikhochschule Luzern im Studiengang ZAB Blasmusikdirektion. Gleichzeitig 2011/2012 besuchte er das Vollzeitvorstudium Klassik und schloss im Sommer 2013 das Studium an der Musikhochschule erfolgreich ab. Während des Studiums dirigierte er in Masterklassen in Schladming, Österreich, das Berufsmilitärorchester, Österreich, diverse Musikformationen in der Schweiz, sowie das klassische Symphonie Orchester Banat in Timisoara, Rumänien.

2012-2016 studierte er an der Zürcher Musikhochschule der Künste klassischer Orchester Dirigent. Nebst dem Studienorchester in Zürich dirigierte er während der Ausbildung das Symphonie Orchester der Musikuniversität Sofia, Bulgarien, das Symphonie Orchester Ruse, Bulgarien sowie das Filmorchester Tifico aus Zürich, Schweiz. 2013-2016 studierte er im Nebenfach Chrodirigent und war aktiver Teilnehmer beim Studien-Motettenchor an der Musikhochschule der Künste Zürich.

Mit dem Bluedanube Impresario Vienna besucht er seit 2017 Opern-Masterklassen geführt durch den GMD National Theater Oper Belagrad Dejan Savic, in der Staats Oper Ruse und Stara Zagora, Bulgarien. Im Sommer 2017 nahm er erfolgreich am Internationalen Operndirigentenwettbewerb in Ruse, Bulgarien teil.

Im National Theater Oper Belgrad folgte im Januar 2018 eine drei monatige Anstellung als Assistent Dirigent vom GMD Dejan Savic. Das Programm im Repertoire Theater umfasste 19 Operntitel. Weitere Aufführungen in der Spielzeit 2018-2019 im National Theater Belgrad sind geplant.

Repertoire

0
Opern
0
Operetten
0
Ballette
0
Symphonien
0
Musicals
0
Filmmusik

Veranstaltungen

Keine Veranstaltung gefunden

Kontakt

Agenturen

Sandra Milankov | Geschäftsführerin, Operndramaturgin

Wuppertal 
Deutschland

kontakt@agenturmilankov.com

+49 163 76 119 76

Friedrichsstrasse 
Berlin | Deutschland

kundenservice@stagepool.com

+49 30-577 002 990